February 24, 2024

Advertisement: Click here to learn how to Generate Art From Text

When can you download it?

Microsoft announced today that the future of Xbox would be explained in a podcast. This podcast will be available as both audio and videos from 16th February in Australia.

The podcast will be released on 16 February at 7.00 AM AEDT here. This corresponds to 12.00 PM PT, 3.00 PM ET, and 8.00 PM GMT elsewhere.

“Please join us for a special edition of the Official Xbox Podcast,”Microsoft said on a blog. “Hear from Phil Spencer, Sarah Bond and Matt Booty as they share updates on the Xbox business.”

Early last week, rumours started to spread that previous Xbox and PC-exclusives including Hi-Fi RushSea of ThievesStarfield You can also find out more about the following: Indiana Jones and the Great Circle You can choose to have the game appear on Switch or PS5.

Microsoft didn’t tackle the rumours head on, It is better to say that it will not hold. “a business update event”This week in which Microsoft “look[s]We look forward to sharing with you more details about our vision for Xbox’s future. This upcoming podcast will be that event.

In that week of silence, it’s been reported that Phil Spencer, the Xbox CEO, told employees at a company event that the company intends to continue making consoles.

It’s hard not to speculate on what the future of Xbox has in store… so much so that Ben and I did exactly that on The Friendly Fire Show, our own podcast..

This article may contain affiliates links. We could earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Stevivor is a completely independent publication and our journalism has never been influenced by advertisers or commercial initiatives.


‘ Credit:
Original content by Stevivor.com. “Xbox future revealed in its podcast”

Read the full article here https://stevivor.com/news/xboxs-future-to-be-revealed-in-its-podcast/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *