February 24, 2024

Advertisement: Click here to learn how to Generate Art From Text

Honkai: Star RailIt’s getting a major update. Version 2.0We will take you to Penacony, a dreamy art deco-themed area that’s centered around a special hotel. The update adds new characters as well as a variety of new activities.

Notably, while we’re used to see new patches drop Tuesday nights/Wednesday mornings (depending on where you live), version 2.0 actually launches on Monday night/Tuesday morning, which is different from the norm.

Below we explain when Honkai: Star Rail Maintenance The beginning and end of the Release timeVersion 2.0 with Penacony


When does Honkai Star Rail go down?

Honkai: Star RailThe site will be down for maintenance Feb. 5, 6The following times (depending on the time zone you are in) will be unavailable approximately five hours.

  • Feb. 5, 2 p.m.The West Coast of North America
  • Feb. 5, 5 p.m. Eastern Standard TimeFor the east coast in North America
  • GMT, Feb 5, 10 p.m.For the U.K.
  • Feb. 5, 11 p.m.Paris/West Europe
  • Feb. 6 at 7 am JSTJapan/Tokyo
  • The 6th of February at 9 am AEDTAustralia/Sydney

If you want to, burn your Trailblaze Power prior to maintenance.


When is Honkai Star Rail 2.0 released?

Honkai: Star RailThe 2.0 version should be returned to maintenance at the following dates:

  • Feb. 5, 7 p.m.The West Coast of North America
  • Feb. 5 at 10 pm ESTThe east coast of North America
  • GMT 3:00 am, Friday, February 6,For the U.K.
  • Feb. 6 at 4 am CETParis/West Europe
  • The 6th of February at 12 p.m.Japan/Tokyo
  • AEDT, Friday, February 6, 2 p.m.Australia/Sydney

These are approximate times that 2.0 should be live. However, the servers may go up early or later depending on how maintenance goes. Hoyoverse generally adheres to the maintenance schedule. We don’t usually get extended maintenance, but it does end early sometimes!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *